Open to all AKC member and licensed clubs and independent dog associations with a membership of ten (10) or more that is preferably domiciled in the State of Maryland and that supports the objects of the RDO-MD. Member Clubs will have two (2) delegate votes.

Member Club RDO-MD Delegates
Baltimore County Kennel Club James Spies
Boston Terrier Club of Maryland Marilyn Randall
Boston Terrier Club of Maryland Marilyn Randall
Carroll Kennel Club Lynne Beard
Chesapeake Kennel Club Barbara Hannum
Columbia Terrier Association of Maryland Norma Ryan
Hyattsville Dog Training Club Jane Williams
Irish Terrier Club of America Kelly Edwards
Kennel Club of Anne Arundel County Dan Strachan
Maryland Kennel Club Fred Askin & Turner Fogarty
Mason Dixon Dog Judge Association Al Ferreggiaro
Metropolitan Baltimore Doberman PincherClub Mariann Hein
National Capital Kennel Club Helen Prince & Norma Ryan
Northeastern Maryland Kennel Club Susan Thomas & Molly Dunkin
Potomac Valley Standard Schnauzer Club Lovey Lions & Gail Mackieran